Daughter of the Western Winds

It’s official! My short story Daughter of the Western Winds is now available, published in Phantaxis Magazine alongside ten other scifi and fantasy stories. I am so excited to have it out there, as this hits a milestone in my writing that I’ve been working towards: actually getting paid for something I write.

I hope that people will check it out. The print and ebook are available now, though this weekend (Friday-Sunday) it sounds like the ebook is going to be on promotion for free. Also, if you subscribe to Kindle Unlimited the ebook is included.

If you do read, and I hope you do, please review and mention the stories you enjoyed. I am grateful for Phantaxis publishing my story, and I hope that people will support the magazine so that they can continue their work.

Print: https://www.amazon.com/Phantaxis-August-2017-Science-Magazine/dp/1974258793/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1502121313&sr=8-3&keywords=phantaxis

Ebook: https://www.amazon.com/Phantaxis-Science-Fiction-Fantasy-Magazine-ebook/dp/B074LYMWQB/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1502121313&sr=8-1&keywords=phantaxis

Leave a Reply

